Join Us for the ASTCT Pharmacy SIG September Journal Club Discussing Standardized Busulfan Kinetics Units

By Content Administrator posted 25 days ago

  
Harmonization of Busulfan Plasma Exposure Units (BPEU): A Community-Initiated Consensus Statement Attendees
Jitesh D Kawedia, BSPharm, PhD, R.Ph Clinical Pharmacy Specialist The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1pm PST/2pm CST/3 pm EST

This event is open to all healthcare professionals for members and nonmembers of ASTCT Registration. Mark your calendar and reserve your seat for this webinar here. You will receive a confirmation e-mail along with a link to access the webinar on the day of the journal club presentation We look forward to your attendance! For additional questions regarding the ASTCT Pharmacy SIG Journal Club, please e-mail Mariana Lucena at lucenam@ccf.org

Register today.
0 comments
21 views

Permalink