Executive Committee

Navneet Majhail, MD, MS, President 
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Desk R35
Cleveland, OH 44195

KrishnaK-headshot.jpgPavan Reddy, MD, President-Elect
University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

dipersio.jpgJohn DiPersio, MD, PhD, Immediate Past President
Washington University School of Medicine,
Division of Oncology
660 S Euclid Ave, Box 8007
St Louis, MO 63110-1093

KrishnaK-headshot.jpgStella Davies, MBBS, PhD, Vice President
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
3333 Burnet Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Miguel-Angel Perales, MD, Secretary 2017-2020
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

Corey S. Cutler, MD, MPH, Treasurer 2018-2021
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Elected Directors

Couriel__Daniel-2.jpgJennifer Holter, MD, At Large 2019-2022
OU Cancer Center
920 Stanton L. Young WP 2040
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

William R. Drobyski, MD, Laboratory Science 2017-2020
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Mary Flowers, MD, At Large 2017-2020
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave N D5-290
Seattle, WA 98109

Holter_new.jpgDaniel Couriel, MD, Community or Clinical Practice, 2019-2022
University of Utah
2000 Circle of Hope
Suite 2151
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

K__Hsu_Headshot.jpgKatharine Hsu, MD, PhD, Laboratory Science 2019-2022
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

John Koreth, MBBS, DPhil, At Large 2018-2021
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue
Boston MA, 02215

Stefanie Sarantopoulos, MD, PhD, Laboratory Science 2018-2021
Duke University School of Medicine
DUMC Box 3961
Durham, NC 27710

Bipin N. Savani, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2018-2021
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Division of Hematology/Oncology 
1301 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3927
Nashville, TN 37232

John E. Wagner, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2017-2020
University of Minnesota
420 Delaware St SE MMC 366
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Robert Korngold, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, BBMT
Hackensack University Medical Center
David Joseph Jurist Institute for Research
40 Prospect Avenue, Room 356
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Katy Rezvani, MD, PhD, Chair, Annual Meeting Scientific Program Committee
MD Anderson
1515 Holcombe, Unit 0423
Houston, TX 77030

View past presidents here.