Leadership

Executive Committee

dipersio.jpgJohn DiPersio, MD, PhD, President
Washington University School of Medicine,
Division of Oncology
660 S Euclid Ave, Box 8007
St Louis, MO 63110-1093

Phone: (314) 454-8491
Fax: (314) 454-7551
E-Mail: jdipersi@wustl.edu

Navneet Majhail, MD, MS, President-Elect
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Desk R35
Cleveland, OH 44195

Phone: (216) 444-2199
E-Mail: majhain@ccf.org

KrishnaK-headshot.jpgKrishna Komanduri, MD,
Immediate Past-President

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1501 NW 10th Avenue #916
Miami, FL 33136

Phone: (305) 243-6355
Fax: (305) 243-9376
E-Mail: kkomanduri@miami.edu

KrishnaK-headshot.jpg

Pavan Reddy, MD, Vice President
University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 615-3969
E-Mail: reddypr@med.umich.edu

Miguel-Angel Perales, MD, Secretary 2017-2020
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 639-8682
Fax: (212) 717-3500
E-Mail: peralesm@MSKCC.ORG
Corey S. Cutler, MD, MPH, Treasurer 2018-2021
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: (617) 632-5946
Fax: (617) 632-5168
E-Mail: cscutler@partners.org

Elected Directors

Joachim Deeg, MD, Laboratory Science 2016-2019
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N.D1-100
PO Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-5985
Fax: (206) 667-6124
E-Mail: jdeeg@fredhutch.org

Stefanie Sarantopoulos, MD, PhD, Laboratory Science 2018-2021
Duke University School of Medicine
DUMC Box 3961
Durham, NC 27710

Phone: (919) 681-6838
EMail: stefanie.sarantopoulos@duke.edu

William R. Drobyski, MD, Laboratory Science 2017-2020
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone: (414) 456-4941
Fax: (414) 456-6543
E-Mail: wdrobysk@mcw.edu

John Koreth, MBBS, DPhil, At Large 2018-2021
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue
Boston MA, 02215

Phone: (617) 632-3470
E-Mail: jkoreth@partners.org

Joseph McGuirk, DO, Community or Clinical Practice 2016-2019
The University of Kansas Health System
Division of Hematological Malignancies and Cellular Therapeutics
2330 Shawnee Mission Pkwy. #210
Westwood, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 588-6030
E-Mail: jmcguirk@kumc.edu

Bipin N. Savani, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2018-2021
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Division of Hematology/Oncology
1301 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3927
Nashville, TN 37232-5505

Phone: (615) 750-2189
E-Mail: bipin.savani@Vanderbilt.Edu

Mary Flowers, MD, At Large 2017-2020
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave N D5-290
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-5115
Fax: (206) 667-1034
Email: mflowers@fredhutch.org

John E. Wagner, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2017-2020
University of Minnesota
420 Delaware St SE MMC 366
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: (612) 626-2961
Fax: (612) 626-4074
E-Mail: wagne002@umn.edu

James Gajewski, MD, MACP, At Large 2016-2019
ASBMT Practice Policy Consultant

E-Mail: jamesgajewski@asbmt.org

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Robert Korngold, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, BBMT
Hackensack University Medical Center
David Joseph Jurist Institute for Research
40 Prospect Avenue, Room 356
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: (551) 996-8664
Fax: (551) 996-8696
Email: Robert.Korngold@HackensackMeridian.org

Gay M. Crooks, MBBS, Chair, Annual Meeting Scientific Program Committee
University of California, Los Angeles
610 Charles E Young Dr, East
TLSB 3014
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Phone: (310) 206-0205
E-Mail: gcrooks@mednet.ucla.edu

View past presidents here.